Mayor / Council Members / City Employees


  • Stephen Cushing

City Council Members:

  • Julia Shroup , Place I 

  • Steve Pavlicek, Place II (Mayor Pro Tem)

  • Bradley Girndt, Place III

  • Amy Nini, Place IV

  • Greg Gillespie, Place V

City Secretary:

  • Janice Wasut

 City Inspector:

  • Don Codenys

Water Superintendent:

  • Billy Wasut

City Council Meetings

Holds regular meetings at 7PM on the second Wednesday of each month at Fayetteville's City Hall Community Room.